profiles for penpals

Hi guys,

As I’ve already told you, I’ve been trying to set up contacts with natives for you in order to improve your English.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bus4jotneuopr3r/profile.docx?dl=0

I have placed a document for you. Please complete it (if you can, including a photo) and send it to me by mail. If you are able to do so, please convert your completed profile into a pdf document before sending it to me. I will collect all your profiles and will then pass them to my colleague. She will hand it out to her students and they will contact you.

If you have questions, please feel free to contact me!

Please send the document within two weeks so I can forward the whole bunch at once.

Thanks. See you in class!

Leave a Reply

